Contacts

Position Name email / phone
Honorary President Don Cannon president@bowmoor.co.uk Don
Commodore Doug Roberts commodore@bowmoor.co.uk
01793 765074
Doug
Vice Commodore Mike Otlet vice-commodore@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Rear Commodore Rick Plummer rear-commodore@bowmoor.co.uk Rick
Treasurer Geoff Silcock treasurer@bowmoor.co.uk Geoff
Secretary Pete Bingham secretary@bowmoor.co.uk Pete
Membership Secretary Graham Royle memb@bowmoor.co.uk Graham
Sailing Secretary James Relph sailsec@bowmoor.co.uk James
Dinghy Park Manager Carl Oberman dinghypark@bowmoor.co.uk Carl
Bosun Annie Peglar maintenance@bowmoor.co.uk
Publicity Margaret Hing publicity@bowmoor.co.uk
01367 252418
Margaret
Youth Manager John Banbrook youth@bowmoor.co.uk John
Trophy Manager Pete Bingham trophies@bowmoor.co.uk Pete
Power Boat Manager  Charles Milne powerboats@bowmoor.co.uk
Training Principal Steve Harvey training@bowmoor.co.uk
07962 188221
Course Information and Bookings Irene Milne bookings@bowmoor.co.uk
01793 725512
Optimist Flotilla Leader John Banbrook optimist@bowmoor.co.uk John
Caretaker Stan Weston weston721@btinternet.com

 

Class Captain
Class Name email
Laser Mike Dyer laser@bowmoor.co.uk
Handicap Mike Tustin handicap@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Solo Geoff Silcock solo@bowmoor.co.uk Geoff
Topper James Relph topper@bowmoor.co.uk James
Optimist John Banbrook optimist@bowmoor.co.uk John