Contacts

Position Name email / phone
Honorary President Don Cannon president@bowmoor.co.uk Don
Commodore John Banbrook commodore@bowmoor.co.uk

Tel 07876 770513

John
Vice Commodore Mike Tustin vice-commodore@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Rear Commodore David Lynall rear-commodore@bowmoor.co.uk David
Treasurer Geoff Silcock treasurer@bowmoor.co.uk Geoff
Secretary  Tom Whittingham secretary@bowmoor.co.uk Tom
Membership Secretary Doug Roberts memb@bowmoor.co.uk
01793765074
Doug
Sailing Secretary Rick Plummer sailsec@bowmoor.co.uk Rick
Dinghy Park Manager Dean Griffiths dinghypark@bowmoor.co.uk Dean
Bosun Annie Peglar maintenance@bowmoor.co.uk Annie
Social Secretary Kate Tustin Kate
Publicity Emily Watson publicity@bowmoor.co.uk Emily
Youth Manager Rachael Jenkins youth@bowmoor.co.uk Rachael
Duty Man Manager James Relph duty-manager@bowmoor.co.uk James
Power Boat Manager  Ed Van Thiel powerboats@bowmoor.co.uk Ed
Training Principal Paul Watson training@bowmoor.co.uk Paul
Course Information and Bookings bookings@bowmoor.co.uk

Tel 07597 996023

Project Manager Mike Otlet projects@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Caretaker Stan Weston caretaker@bowmoor.co.uk Stan

 

 

Class Captain
Class Name email
Laser Mike Dyer laser@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Youth Captain Charlie Sansom youth-captain@bowmoor.co.uk Charlie
Handicap Jon Cooper handicap@bowmoor.co.uk Jon
Supernova Mike Walker supernova@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Solo Geoff Silcock solo@bowmoor.co.uk Geoff
Topper James Relph topper@bowmoor.co.uk James
Byte Emily Watson byte@bowmoor.co.uk Emily
Optimist Rachael Jenkins optimist@bowmoor.co.uk Rachael
Non Racing Captain Martin Lee non-racing@bowmoor.co.uk Martin
red yellow green