Contacts

Position Name email / phone
Safeguarding Officer Karen Cooke welfare.officer@bowmoor.co.uk Karen
Commodore Tom Whittingham commodore@bowmoor.co.uk

 

Tom
Vice Commodore John Banbrook vice-commodore@bowmoor.co.uk John
Rear Commodore David Lynall rear-commodore@bowmoor.co.uk David
Treasurer Geoff Silcock treasurer@bowmoor.co.uk Geoff
Secretary secretary@bowmoor.co.uk Phil
Membership Secretary Doug Roberts memb@bowmoor.co.uk
01793765074
Doug
Sailing Secretary Rick Plummer sailsec@bowmoor.co.uk Rick
Dinghy Park Manager Dean Griffiths dinghypark@bowmoor.co.uk Dean
Bosun
Social Secretary Sam Warren social@bowmoor.co.uk
Publicity Doug Roberts publicity@bowmoor.co.uk Doug
Youth Manager Rachael Jenkins youth@bowmoor.co.uk Rachael
Duty Man Manager Nigel Fletcher duty-manager@bowmoor.co.uk Nigel
Power Boat Manager  Ed Van Thiel powerboats@bowmoor.co.uk Ed
Training Principal John Banbrook Tel 07876 770513

training@bowmoor.co.uk

Paul
Course Information and Bookings  Jane Marren bookings@bowmoor.co.uk

Tel 07597 996023

Project Manager Mike Otlet projects@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
Equality and Diversity Officer Rosemary Dillworth diversity@bowmoor.co.uk

 

 

Class Captain
Class Name email
Laser Mike Dyer laser@bowmoor.co.uk Mike
RSAero Charlie Sansom rsaero@bowmoor.co.uk Charlie<
Handicap Ollie Hopkins handicap@bowmoor.co.uk Ollie
Supernova Chris Hobbs supernova@bowmoor.co.uk Chris
Solo Geoff Silcock solo@bowmoor.co.uk Geoff
Byte Charlie Sansom byte@bowmoor.co.uk Charlie
Optimist Rachael Jenkins optimist@bowmoor.co.uk Rachael
Cruising John Murrell cruising@bowmoor.co.uk John
red yellow green